Local Election Contacts

Office of the Probate Judge
Probate Judge 100 South Clinton Street, Suite D,
Athens, AL 35611
Serves as Chief Elections Officer and also serves on the Appointing Board
Charles C. Woodroof

256-233-6427

charles.woodroof@limestonecounty-al.gov

Edria Ann Norton, Chief Clerk

256-233-6427

edria.norton@limestonecounty-al.gov

Bobbi Bailey, Elections Director

256-233-6427

bobbi.bailey@limestonecounty-al.gov

Board of Registrars
Board of Registrars 100 S. Clinton Street, Suite E,
Athens, AL 35611
Registers citizens to vote and maintains the voter database for the county 256-233-6405
Sandra H. Smith, Chairman

BOR — Limestone@vote.alabama.gov

Regina L. Coffman
Lauren W. Cox
Circuit Court Clerk and Sheriff
Circuit Court Clerk 200 West Washington Street
Athens, AL 35611
Serves as Absentee Election Manager and also serves on the Appointing Board
Brad Curnutt

256-216-3875

brad.curnutt@alacourt.gov

Sheriff 101 West Elm Street
Athens, AL 35611
Serves as Returning Officer and also serves on the Appointing Board
Mike Blakely

256-232-0111

mblakely@limestonesheriff.com

Municipal Elections - Contacts
Municipal Elections
Town of Ardmore

1-256-423-3011

Sandra Cultice, Town Clerk

townofardmore@ardmore.net

City of Athens

256-233-8720

Annette Barnes, City Clerk

abarnes@athensal.us

City of Decatur

256-341-4500

Stacy A. Gilley, City Clerk-Treasurer

sgilley@decatur-al.gov

Town of Elkmont

256-732-4211

Billie Pressnell, Town Clerk

elkmonttown@ardmore.net

City of Huntsville

256-427-5427

Kenneth Benion, Clerk-Treasurer

kenneth.benion@huntsvilleal.gov

City of Madison

256-772-5650

Melanie A. Williard, City Clerk

melanie.williard@madisonal.gov

Town of Mooresville

256-445-2590

Nikki Sprader, Town Clerk

nikki.sprader@gmail.com

County Political Party Chairpersons
Democratic Executive Committee http://www.aldemocratscd5.org/
 Michael L. Smith (256) 431-4871
Republican Executive Committee

www.limestonegop.org/

Noah Wahl (256) 206-0517